<< Back to all news
News

Sibbett Gregory – COVID -19 (UPDATED 18/05/2020)

19th March 2020

Further to updated Government Guidance on Covid-19, we are currently working with the following measures in place:

  • The office is not open to visitors. Please call the office number as usual, calls will be responded to as normal.
  • Viewings and property inspections are now being undertaken, but only where social distancing and the latest guidance on safe working can be observed. Our policy on viewings can be downloaded here: Sibbett Gregory guidance for applicants when viewing properties – Covid 19
  • Where possible the Sibbett Gregory team are working remotely from home.
  • We have a conference calling system in place and will be using this as much as possible in place of face to face meetings. We are also able to video call via Skype or Zoom if required.

For specific enquiries, you can contact the team directly as follows:  

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY AGENCY

Industrial & Trade:

Jon Baron 07852 515458 jonbaron@sibbettgregory.com

Retail, Offices or Investments:

Alastair Knott 07795 346157 alastair@sibbettgregory.com

Development Land:

Jonathan Sibbett 07768 287222 jonathan@sibbettgregory.com

BUILDING CONSULTANCY

Mark Reynell 07813 464040 mark@sibbettgregory.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Anne Brennan 07789 220841 anne@sibbettgregory.com

TOWN PLANNING

Malcolm Brown 07788 470412 malcolm@sibbettgregory.com

ENERGY PERFORMANCE

Roger Boyce 07889 093936 roger@sibbettgregory.com
Rics Logo

Sibbett Gregory © 2020. All Rights Reserved | Sibbett Gregory is the trading name of Sibbett Gregory Wright and Coles Limited and is registered in England & Wales No. 4109056 | Regulated by RICS

Website Design Dorset
Good Design Works