<< Back to all news
News

Sibbett Gregory – COVID -19 (UPDATED 24/03/2020)

19th March 2020

Following the Prime Ministers latest address to the nation (23/03/2020), we have implemented the following steps:

  • The office is no longer manned. Please call the office number as usual, calls will be responded to as normal.
  • The Sibbett Gregory team are all working remotely from home.
  • We have a conference calling system in place and will be using this as much as possible in place of face to face meetings. We are also able to video call via Skype or Zoom if required.
  • We will no longer be conducting viewings or inspections of properties, but will be pleased to talk to any interested parties.

For specific enquiries, you can contact the team directly as follows:  

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY AGENCY

Industrial & Trade:

Jon Baron 07852 515458 jonbaron@sibbettgregory.com

Retail or Investments:

Alastair Knott 07795 346157 alastair@sibbettgregory.com

Offices:

Jayne Sharman 07747 773999 jayne@sibbettgregory.com

Development Land:

Jonathan Sibbett 07768 287222 jonathan@sibbettgregory.com

BUILDING CONSULTANCY

Mark Reynell 07813 464040 mark@sibbettgregory.com
Chris Tillbrook 07592 536232 chris@sibbettgregory.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Anne Brennan 07789 220841 anne@sibbettgregory.com

TOWN PLANNING

Malcolm Brown 07788 470412 malcolm@sibbettgregory.com

ENERGY PERFORMANCE

Roger Boyce 07889 093936 roger@sibbettgregory.com
Rics Logo

Sibbett Gregory © 2020. All Rights Reserved | Sibbett Gregory is the trading name of Sibbett Gregory Wright and Coles Limited and is registered in England & Wales No. 4109056 | Regulated by RICS

Website Design Dorset
Good Design Works